DentalWorks Eastwood Niles

5555 Youngstown Warren Road #908, Niles, OH 44446-4804
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Eastwood Niles

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Great interaction with office staff, the dentist and her dental tech. I am still trying to get a resolution of a problem from a year ago that resulted from not contacting my insurance for clearance to do work BEFORE the work was done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Very thorough cleaning and exam. Overall wait was a lot better than when office first opened. Talked with me about future plans that need to be done and the importance of not putting it off. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

They keep it personal! It would be 5 provider and the network would be trusted by all if there were guarantees provided with their dentures, partial, and crowns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

The dentist is really warm and friendly the staff is all courteous there and they do good work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The dentist is really warm and friendly the staff is all courteous there and they do good work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My husband had his wisdom teeth pulled here. Nice and flexible staff, definitely recommend the niles office over the boardman office. Only critique I can give is they forgot to give us the scripts for his pain medicine/antibiotic and I had to drive back to get them... Which wouldn't have been a big deal if we didnt live almost 30 minutes away. They were very apologetic though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly, helpful, engaging employees and dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

My experience with DentalWorks Eastwood Niles has been wonderful. I have been completely satisfied with work that was done - from cleaning to crowning. The dentist who has attended me is professional and personable. I would recommend DentalWorks to any family member or friend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.