We’ve moved to a brand new location as of December 12th. Please visit us at 5555 Youngstown Warren Road #908, Niles, OH 44446.

Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Eastwood Niles

5555 Youngstown Warren Road #908

Niles, OH 44446-4804

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Eastwood Niles

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Had dental work done here last month, staff was amazing and very helpful, dentist was great one of the best I have been had working in mouth. Healing is great, was seen within 20 minutes of my appointment time and the dentist made sure I was in no pain what so ever. Highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

The appointment was very quick and helpful. The doctor was able to inform me of some concerns. I appreciated the dental hygienist cleaning my teeth really well. She was very considerate and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Sincerely, Toni Flaviano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Staff was very friendly. Very clean office with up to date technology all in 1 location. I was treated with respect and the doctor, hygienist and other staff was very informative and created a relaxing environment. My procedure was done very efficiently. I also thought it a very kind gesture that they gave me 3 tickets to see the scrappers baseball game. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

This place is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I've been a Dental Works client for many years now. I love my hygienist and my dentist. LOVE the new office space. It's clean, professional and comfortable. I was taken back and seen very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

New facilities are awesome the staff is awesome. Very attentive.They do need a better phone system More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

always a positive and friendly experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

First it was very refreshing to see 2 young women the hygienist and the doctor taking care of you. The receptionist was very friendly. They were very detailed in what the procedure was. It was clean. I plan on making this my regular dentist. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Excellent service! Super friendly staff! I highly recommend this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The people are amazing and nice. They remember you as a person too. They let you know how much you have to pay BEFORE they do work on you. Highly recommend this dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very knowledgeable staff. I’ve only been there once but I’m planning on going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Everyone was very kind from the moment I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The dental hygienist Rachel was the greatest professional towards my 3 yr old. She was patient with him and gave him choices. She also thoroughly explained to my son what she was doing which made his first visit a memorable experience. The entire staff is polite and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I was impressed with their staffing and timelines.If the office was closer I would consider changing my dentist. My thanks to everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Very happy with my dental care at this office. Entire staff is professional and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly, fast and did a terrific job. Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love the whole team at DentalWorks! They are very knowledgeable and kind. I never have anything bad to say about them and I recommend them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Staff was all extremely friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Myself just like other people have a fear of the dentist. This was honestly probably the best experience I have ever had going to see a dentist. I was not rushed at all and not forced to come up with some ridiculous plan treatment.The Dr could tell I was having anxiety issues and sat down with me and talked to me and made me feel more at ease. For my first visit I was highly impressed with the whole experience. I will be going back for a cleaning and extraction next month. I finally think I found the right dentist to finally get my smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I was having severe mouth pain and they had me an appt to see the oral surgeon the very next day! All of the staff was so nice and easy to work with! I will be coming here for ALL of my dental work from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Staff is super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

It was great from the front desk to the staff everyone was so nice and caring the doctor was a pleasure to meet with and his team was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Had 5 fillings done and the dentist was amazing. There was no pain or discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love going to Sears Dental My gal that cleaned my teeth was super ?? Dr. Abraham is the best trust him to work on my teeth ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I love the way I am treated at this dentist office it's so lovely and everyone is so sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Went there for the first time to get a checkup and to get teeth cleaned for my son! He was nervous but they explained they were gonna do! It made my son feel comfortable! He teeth look so much better happy I chose dental works in niles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Nice friendly...calm environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Went for a second opinion... very nice personable. Ready to get my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Comfortable, professional, and informative dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Loved it!!! Patient and broke down the procedure step by step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Found a way to squeeze me in. Very happy with choosing Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent service at a reasonable price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great people, I would highly recommend DentalWorks in Niles, Oh! Both my daughter and I got braces and had an excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The people are fantastic the doc is great I actually don't mind going to the dentist now thank all of ya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Of course it's the dentist but I don't mind going... my teeth feel really clean and the lady who cleaned my teeth (Rachel) was very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I made my appointment online for later that day, which is great for me. Everyone who helped me was very friendly and personable . The cleaning was gentle yet effective, and the dentist, Dr. Ibrahim took great care of me. He was genuine and gentle. He removed my wisdom tooth very easily with no pain. The costs were fair and the whole experience was nice. The Only thing is they still do bite wing x-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Great staff I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great staff I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The best dental place around!Very friendly and helpful. My family appreciates it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I'm very satisfied with dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Can I just say the staff is beyond friendly and helpful! I'm not from the area but was in town visiting family and friends when I started experiencing pain in my jaw. It was a weekend and I couldn't get in anywhere! Dental Works was the only place willing to squeeze me to get checked out. The pain was caused because of impacted wisdom teeth and they made quick arrangements to meet with their oral surgeon. Unfortunately since I'm not from the area and had limited availability to successfully schedule a surgical consult, I had to go elsewhere. They went out of their way to find a date that could work and if I wasn't in such a time crunch (moving out of state soon) I would have stayed with them! They truly are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Staff is always professional. All the hygienists an doctors that I've dealt with there have been great. Great facility with great people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Very thorough cleaning and exam. Overall wait was a lot better than when office first opened. Talked with me about future plans that need to be done and the importance of not putting it off. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

They keep it personal! It would be 5 provider and the network would be trusted by all if there were guarantees provided with their dentures, partial, and crowns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

The dentist is really warm and friendly the staff is all courteous there and they do good work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Kids felt comfortable with staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The dentist is really warm and friendly the staff is all courteous there and they do good work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My husband had his wisdom teeth pulled here. Nice and flexible staff, definitely recommend the niles office over the boardman office. Only critique I can give is they forgot to give us the scripts for his pain medicine/antibiotic and I had to drive back to get them... Which wouldn't have been a big deal if we didnt live almost 30 minutes away. They were very apologetic though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly, helpful, engaging employees and dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

My experience with DentalWorks Eastwood Niles has been wonderful. I have been completely satisfied with work that was done - from cleaning to crowning. The dentist who has attended me is professional and personable. I would recommend DentalWorks to any family member or friend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.